Contact Us

For any questions that are not answered on our website or other inquiries, contact us at:

Yonkers Administrative Office:  

463 Hawthorne Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10705
914.375.8700

Bronx Office:  

1529-35 Williamsbridge Road
Bronx, NY 10461
718.794.8200

Executive Staff:  

Alan Mucatel
Executive Director
914.375.8700
amucatel@leakeandwatts.org

Belinda M. Conway
Associate Executive Director
914.375.8708
bconway@leakeandwatts.org

Carlton Mitchell
Assistant Executive Director,
Foster Care, Preventive Services and Juvenile Justice
718.794.8473
cmitchell@leakeandwatts.org

Dr. Donald Antonecchia
Assistant Executive Director, Superintendent of Schools
914.375.8971
dantonecchia@leakeandwatts.org

Linda Rosenthal
Assistant Executive Director,
Early Childhood Education
914.375.8743 telephone
914.963.6586 fax
lrosenthal@leakeandwatts.org

Susan Sampogna
Assistant Executive Director,
Residential Services
914.375.8678 telephone
914.375.8750 fax
ssampogna@leakeandwatts.org

Denise Walsh
Assistant Executive Director,
Developmental Disabilities Support Services
914.375.8898
dwalsh@leakeandwatts.org

Director of Institutional Advancement:   Meredith Barber
Yonkers Office
914.375.8711 telephone
914.375.8895 fax
mbarber@leakeandwatts.org
Chief Financial Officer:      Uday Ray
Yonkers Office
914.375.8717 telephone
914.375.8902 fax
uray@leakeandwatts.org
Director of Social Services:   Christine Leon
Yonkers Office
914.375.8886 telephone
914.375.8715 fax
cleon@leakeandwatts.org

Director of Medical Services:

 

Dr. Ami Patel
Yonkers Office
914.375.8674
apatel@leakeandwatts.org

Director of Behavioral Health Services:

 

Robyn Jacobson
Yonkers Office
914.375.8779
rjacobson@leakeandwatts.org

Director of Preventive Services and the East Bronx Service Center:

 

Paul Martin
Bronx Office
718.794.8229 telephone
718.794.8541 fax
pmartin@leakeandwatts.org 

Director of Foster Care Programs:   Debra McCall
Bronx Office
718.794.8274 telephone
718.794.8455 fax
dmccall@leakeandwatts.org
Supervisor of Homefinding and
Foster Parent Recruitment:
 

Lois Simmonds
Bronx Office
718.794.8456
lsimmonds@leakeandwatts.org 

Director of Juvenile Justice Services:

 

Lisa Crook
Yonkers Office
914.375.8657
lcrook@leakeandwatts.org

Director of Woodfield Cottage:
  Al Thompson
Valhalla Office
914.231.1099 telephone
914.231.1148 fax
athompson@leakeandwatts.org
Director of Passage of Hope Program:
  Diana Gonzalez
Yonkers Office
914.375.8789
dgonzalez@leakeandwatts.org
Director of Quality Improvement
and Quality Assurance:
  Jose Reyes
Yonkers Office
914.375.8229 telephone
914.963.6586 fax
jreyes@leakeandwatts.org
Chief Information Officer:
  Thomas Dewar
Yonkers Office
914.375.8746 telephone
914.963.7048 fax
tdewar@leakeandwatts.org
Director of Human Resources:  

Roanica Paisley
Yonkers Office
914.375.8758
rpaisley@leakeandwatts.org

Admissions/Intake:  

Sivil Torres
Yonkers Office
914.375.8880
storres2@leakeandwatts.org

 

For all inquiries, please contact our main administrative offices at 914.375.8700.  You may also contact our programs directly at:

fosterparenting@leakeandwatts.org
earlychildhood@leakeandwatts.org
careers@leakeandwatts.org
education@leakeandwatts.org
development@leakeandwatts.org
developmentaldisabilities@leakeandwatts.org